Jan. 09, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



William H. Macy isFrank Gallagher
Frank Gallagher
Emma Kenney isDebbie Gallagher
Debbie Gallagher
Cameron Monaghan isIan Gallagher
Ian Gallagher
Ethan Cutkosky isCarl Gallagher
Carl Gallagher
Shanola Hampton isVeronica Fisher
Veronica Fisher

Video trailer


Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the pleased single parent of six brilliant, productive, autonomous children, who without him would be… maybe happier. At the point when Frank’s not at the bar spending what minimal expenditure they have, he’s passed out on the floor. In any case, the children have discovered approaches to experience childhood regardless of him. They may not resemble any family you know, however they make no statements of regret for being actually what their identity is.

Original title Shameless
First air date Jan. 09, 2011
Last air date Mar. 10, 2019
Seasons 10
Episodes 118
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

10 Season 10 Nov. 10, 2019

Similar titles

Narcos: Mexico
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
This Is Us
Mr Inbetween
American Horror Story
Nancy Drew
Doctor Who
The Deuce
Marvel’s Runaways

Leave a comment